Choose your Laptop
Extended Warranty

North Zone We are just a click away. Contact us.

Name Contact Number Email I'd
North India
Tejinder Pal 09811553837 / 09818238422 Tejinder.p@toshiba-india.com
Delhi - NCR
Praveen Singh Negi 9891554463 praveennegi.toshiba@gmail.com
Tushar Tandon 8527391578 / 9999784555 tushar.tandon@toshiba-india.com
Yaman Bhardwaj  91-88262936561 yaman.bhardwaj@toshiba-india.com
Pooja Rana 91-9953161834 pooja.rana@iteeservices.com
Sanjeet Kumar 91-9818768058 sanjeet.kumar@iteeservices.com
Punjab
Sandeep Arora 9876694998 sandeep.arora@toshiba-india.com

West Zone We are just a click away. Contact us.

Name Contact Number Email I'd
Mumbai
Juned Mistry 9821421887 juned.mistry@toshiba-india.com
Vikas Rai 8976290280 vikas.rai@toshiba-india.com
Rest Of Maharashtra / Gujarat
Samir Khamkar 7738003906 Samir.khamkar@toshiba-india.com
MP
Sachin Kumar 91-9713226000 sachin.kumar@iteeservices.com

South Zone We are just a click away. Contact us.

Name Contact Number Email I'd
Tamil Nadu / Pondicherry
C.R.Sriram 9840203904 cr.sriram@toshiba-india.com
Karnataka
Ambrose Casey 9686601830 ambrose.casey@toshiba-india.com
Neetu Kaul 9611749767 Neetu.kaul@toshiba-india.com
AndhraPradesh / Telangana
Mohammad Bilal Anver 9840997973 bilal.anver@toshiba-india.com
Y.V.S.N.Suneel 9502139659/9704400409 suneel.y@iteeservices.com
Kerala
Shijo.S 9995801472 shijo.s@toshiba-india.com

East Zone We are just a click away. Contact us.

Name Contact Number Email I'd
West Bengal
Sourav Das 9007181531 Sourav.das@toshiba-india.com